A to Z Anticipation

Call it anticipation, ardor, enthusiasm, excitement, fervor, gusto, impatience, longing, zeal, or zest. No matter the word I use, it comes down to one thing; it caused me to shave a day off the month of March. That’s right, I published yesterday’s post a day early. The longing for 1st April, and the beginning of the Blogging From A to Z Challenge, has seemed eternal. Actually, it probably has been only half that.

Had it not been for Laura Roberts who blogs at buttontapper and Writer over at forwhomthebusstops you might be reading my post for the letter A right now. But for the kindness of their comments, I might be hanging my head in shame this morning rather than wallowing in another twenty-four hours of glorious anticipation. My thanks to both of them for visiting my humble blog and leaving a comment! I’ve had a quick first look and read at both their blogs, and you really should go check them out. Just click the hyperlinks!

Have you signed up to participate in the Challenge? If you haven’t, it isn’t too late. Do it! It’s going to be more fun than a barrel full of monkeys!

Laura lives in Austin, Texas, USA and recently released a novel. Rebels of the 512 sounds like a book that’s right down my street! It’s described as “the best satirical novel you’ll ever read about pirates, ninjas and evil politicians in Austin, Texas”.

Writer has a wonderful blog, one that’s close to my heart. He tells stories about public transportation. Buses, subways, light rail, trolleys, streetcars and such. These are my favorite ways of moving about; especially trains! Go ahead, visit both of them, you’ll be glad you did.

Stay tuned tomorrow, really this time for the beginning of Blogging from A to Z. I promise you’ll find a ton of good entertainment, information and just good clean fun!

Oh, and before I forget, a great big “Thank you a hundred thousand times!” to my new followers!

See ya tomorrow!

4 thoughts on “A to Z Anticipation

  1. Just can’t help it….. I love you to pieces, but you have always been A-Head of your time!!! lol…Starla

Leave a Reply

