April Blogging From A to Z Challenge – – Almost Here!

Are you ready for it? Are you excited? Lord knows, I’m as excited as a long-tailed cat in a roomful of rocking chairs! As of this morning 1300 bloggers have signed up for the Blogging From A to Z Challenge. So, pour yourself a nice cuppa, get out your reading glasses (if you need them) and any other paraphernalia necessary for surfing and get ready for some major-league entertainment.

Co-host Arlee Bird’s blog, Tossing It Out is certainly one that I am going to follow on a daily basis. I’m really ramped up to see what he is going to post. I know, from reading his blog in the past, he is going to give us an interesting month. Anna Tan has told us she plans to post flash fiction at her blog, Deeply Shallow and again, based on my reading experience, I highly recommend you follow her along with one of the hosts, Lisa Vooght’s Amlokiblogs. There are so many more! I swear I feel like a kid getting ready to go to the world’s biggest candy shop!

With so many bloggers posting every day, except Sundays, we will have a virtual smörgåsbord of deep, witty, unique, funny, serious, and most of all, fun posts based on the 26 letters of the alphabet to entertain and inform us throughout the month of April. I hope you’ll join us! And please! Don’t forget to come back here to see what I have on offer. It quite possibly won’t reach the heights of many of the other bloggers, but I’m going to do my best to give you a little something you can sink your teeth into twenty-six times next month.

Check out the blogs. You can find a complete list of participating blogs at A to Z Challenge and check out as many as you want. I know I’m going to follow as many as I possibly can; I don’t want to miss anything! So now, I will ‘lift’ a phrase from Arlee and say “Letters entertain you” during the month of April! See you there!

One thought on “April Blogging From A to Z Challenge – – Almost Here!

Leave a Reply

