Excitement is Building! A to Z Blogging Challenge

Blogging is the most fun you can have with your clothes on!

Eight days are left in March. That means the A to Z Blogging Challenge is nearly upon us! I’m too excited and anxious to begin! I’ve been working feverishly… well maybe not quite feverishly, but I’ve been busy getting my notes together, planning for each day’s post and talking about it so much that my poor Companion must be thinking I’ve gone quite mad. He’s not a blogger, you see. Not yet. I’m trying to infect him with the blogging bug, though. I’m also tweeting and retweeting to let everyone know about the challenge. As of five minutes ago 1,164 bloggers had signed on. That’s a lot blogging! I can’t wait to see how everyone works through the alphabet with a post every day except Sundays. I’ve pledged to myself that I’ll read at least five blogs each day. At least five.

It’s not too late for  you to take the plunge. Grab a stick and rattle it around your brain pan, knock away the cobwebs and get the Muse aroused. You just might surprise yourself with your own creativity. Come on! Let’s see what you can do! Make it a single theme for the month, post about a different subject every day. Just post something! Join us; won’t you? Now, click the sign-up link and get yourself ready for an exciting month of blogging and reading!

2 thoughts on “Excitement is Building! A to Z Blogging Challenge

  1. Thanks for this call to action and for all of the retweets you’ve been giving us. If we had a hundred more like you our sign up list would be twice what it is now.
    I’ll link to this on the A to Z Sunday Summary.

    Lee
    The Dog Lived (and So Did I)
    Wrote By Rote
    An A to Z Co-host blog

Leave a Reply

