Is It April Yet?

Twenty-two days left before April arrives. I’m all in a dither, chomping at the bit and rearing to go! The first day of April begins the A to Z Blogging Challenge. It’s not too late for you to go here, sign up and start pounding the keyboard.

When I checked the sign-up list this morning I saw the number is approaching 1,000 bloggers! What are you waiting for? Get on over to Tossing It Out and sign up; I know you’ve got plenty to say! Lord knows, I do; about nearly everything. Follow my blog and watch what I’ve got planned for you next month. I’m not going to tell yet what I’m going to blog about, but I’ve decided to stick to a theme rather than going all over the place. I think pretty much everyone will find a little something worth keeping.

All you have to do is write one blog post each day, five days a week (Sundays off) about any subject you care to write about. That’s a mere 26 posts. It’s grand how that ties in with the number of letters in the alphabet, isn’t it? What could be easier than that?

Leave a Reply

